Attention subscribers — Welcome to our new and improved website!

For the month of January, will be freely available to all readers. No login is required at this time.

SE athletes named to Athletic Director’s Honor Roll


Following the conclusion of the 2018 fall semester, a total of 149 student-athletes have earned a spot on the Athletic Director’s Honor Roll for their work in the classroom over the semester. To earn a spot on the Athletic Director’s Honor Roll a student-athlete must complete at least 12 hours and carry a 3.0 or better GPA.

Over fifty percent of student-athletes earned a spot on the honor roll with a total team average GPA of 3.01. 28 student-athletes earned a 4.0. Men’s tennis had the highest team GPA with a 3.49.

Forty percent of student-athletes are majoring in the John Massey School of Business.

Neat fact: Two sets of brothers and one set of sisters earned their way on to the honor roll.

Below is a list of honorees by sport:


Adkins, Jacoby

Bolin, Dustin

Capps, Aaron Hunter

Castellanos, Luis

Cerda, Joseph

Dubler, Caleb

Eusay, Christopher

Fletcher, Tiler

Jenks, Davis

Klier, Kenneth

Nitson, Cody

Piazza, Nicholas

Swimmer, Beau

Whitmarsh, Mason


Buckingham, Kevin

Dawkins, Todd

Donelan, James

Dworsky, Adam

Goncalves, Kayo

Jobe, Jett

Manek, Kellen

Nancarrow, Aaron

Palmer, Anthony

Zatezic, Ziga


Benson, Jordan

Branam, Kaite

Cantwell, Kamryn

Hanson, Randaysha

Johnson, Tracy

Moon, Briley

Noel, Neely

Robinson, Alix

Turkoly, Maci

Webb, Katherine

Williams, Haiden



Coffey, Madelyn

Hernandez, Letiza

Klasek, Lindsay

Pritchard, Bailee

Ramos, Reagan

Rose, Megan

Summers, Skye

Vaile, Alexandria


Baker, Samodrian

Bell, Jared

Blakely, Katrell

Blanton, Victor

Boling, Garrison

Chilton, Keelan

Cooper, Lajuane

Davis, Geoff

Davis, Josh

Dotson, Quincy

Freeman, Ja’Lon

Friesen, Adam

Gray, Kevin

Green, Daniel

Harrison, Jacob

Harwell, Cole

Harwell, Jesse

Hatcher, Felton

Hatley, Daulton

Hawthorne, Hunter

Kinsaul, Rollin

Kirby, Rogerick

Kirk, Timothy

Linsenmeyer, Kameron

Marshall, Clay

McBeth, Andrew

McKnight, Donoven

Morse, Matthew

Mosley, Braden

Nash, Garron

Perini, Pablo

Rammage, Kyle

Reyes, Ahlayashi

Roberson, Cecil

Ronces, Ryan

Shavers, Christopher

Skinner, Austin

Smith, Tajawin

Stovall, Tyler

Swope, Brandon

Swope, Conner

Tate, Cameron

Taylor, Ryan

Treadwell, Hunter

Tubby, Troy

Vargas, Jorge

Walker, Justin

Wallace, Reed

Westphal, Garrett

Williams, Blake


Adams, Austin

Foster, Hayden

Holifield, Jordan

Hughes, Bryce

Reed, Cody

Singpradith, Nicholas

Tarpley, Sam

Ward, Ryan


Brigance, Karsyn

Chatellier, Brittany

Cudd, Emily

Deanda, Hope

Hinkle, Sydnee

McCullar, Katie

Munez, Madison

Riddle, Destiny

Salyers, Kennedy

Shomo, Symphoni

Thompson, Keesha

Wallace, Kamarie

Wallace, MyKaela

Watson, Elexis


Anez, Carlos

Finet, Benjamin

Kruger, Danrich

Lena, Sandro

Nice, Ondrej

Roberts, Jason

Vuckovic, Milos


Berg, Chiara

Budnik, Diana

Dinovic, Sara

Sergeev, Nina


Shockley, Martie*


Baker, Arianna

Carter, Kristiana

Cosby, Caitlin

Costain, Erika

Dixon, Jodi

Grant, Hannah

Griffith, Caroline

Hawkins, Paige

Jameson, Abageal

Shehadeh, Grace


Caster, Kenzie

Doyal, Cierra

Glenn, Peyton

Gurrola, Hannah

Henderson, Sarah

Hollingback, Kaycee

Koester, Garrett

Martin, Will

Shankland, Benjamin

Shockley, Martie*

Titsworth, Anthony

Warren, Laramie



No comments on this story | Please log in to comment by clicking here
Please log in or register to add your comment